top of page

Imprint

SportsClinic#1 AG

Papiermühlestrasse 73

Wankdorf Center

CH-3014 Bern

 

 

Represented by: 

Prof. Dr. Klaus-Arno Siebenrock

Prof. Dr. Roland Manfred Biedert

Dr. Bernhard Christen

Dr. Martin Schär

PD Dr. Matthias Zumstein

 

Company number: CHE-253.976.739

Commercial register number: CH-036.3.061.772-7

 

Liability for external links

This website contains links to other sites. The maintainers of such sites are responsible for the contents of their sites, and we therefore assume no liability for any information provided there. The content of all external sites were checked for potential violations of law at the time the link was established. No violations were detected. Permanent monitoring of contents of external websites without any cause for suspicion of any such infringements cannot reasonably be expected. However, we reserve the right to take legal action if we gain knowledge of potential violations of the law on websites we provide links to.

 

Privacy notice

Welcome to the website of our medical practice. This privacy notice applies to the use of our website and the services offered on it. This privacy notice informs you about the collection of personal data while visiting the site. By using this website, you consent to the processing of your personal data in accordance with this privacy notice.

 

Your personal data is collected and processed in accordance with the applicable data protection legislation and requirements. Apart from that, the medical practice is not liable for any loss or damage arising from use of this website.

 

In principle, our medical practice only offers its services in Switzerland and is only aimed at people who are resident in Switzerland.

 

Collection of general data and information

Every time you access our website, a range of general data and information is collected. This general data and information is stored in the server logfiles. The information collected may include (1) the browser type and versions used, (2) the operating system you use to access our site, (3) the website from which you reach our website (referrer website), (4) the sub-pages you visit on our website, (5) the date and time of your visit, (6) an IP address, (7) your internet service provider, and (8) other similar data and information that serve to prevent risks in the event of an attack on our IT infrastructure.

 

This data and information is needed to (1) ensure the content of our website is displayed correctly, (2) optimise the content of our website, (3) guarantee the lasting functionality of our IT infrastructure and our website technology, and to (4) be able to provide the law enforcement agencies with the necessary information in the event of a cyberattack.   

 

In addition, our medical practice may statistically analyse this data and information in order to enhance the privacy and data security of its IT infrastructure. The data and information collected is only processed for the stated purposes and is subsequently deleted.

 

Links to other websites

This website may contain links to the websites of other providers. Our medical practice has no influence on these websites, their content, offerings or availability, or the data privacy notices or policies applicable there. We therefore do not accept any liability whatsoever in this regard.

 

Cookies and other services

Our medical practice may use cookies on its website. Cookies contain what is known as a cookie ID: a string of characters that websites and servers associate with the browser on which the cookie is stored. A specific web browser can therefore be recognised and identified using this unique cookie ID.   

Google Ananlytics

Such information about use of this website (including your IP address) may be transmitted to servers outside Switzerland and stored there, e.g. for Google Analytics. By using this website, you consent to the disclosure of this data.

 

Third-party providers

Our medical practice may use other service offerings from third-party providers to integrate content and services, such as videos or articles, in its website. This sort of integration always requires the third-party providers being able to record and process the IP address and other information of website users. By using this website, you consent to this disclosure and use.

 

Social Media / Social Network

Social media plugins can be placed on this website, which connect to the servers of social media platforms (e.g. Facebook, Twitter, Instagram). By clicking on one of these buttons, you consent to the disclosure of the necessary data, such as IP address and website visited, to the operator of the relevant social media platform.

 

Newsletter

Via our website you have the option of subscribing to our newsletter. Data that you disclose to the medical practice for this purpose, in particular your name and email address, can be used for the regular delivery of the newsletter. The newsletter is either sent directly by the medical practice or by a specialised company. You can unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time (via the link in the newsletter or on the website). You can also do so by email or using the contact details indicated in the site's legal notice. Personal data is held by the medical practice or the company commissioned to send out the newsletter while you are a subscriber.

 

Communication channels

Our medical practice's website contains a contact form for swift electronic contact as well as a general email address. If you contact us using the communication channels on the website, your contact details and content will only be used to process and reply to your enquiry.

 

Please note: we cannot guarantee that your data will be treated as confidential. Please do not include any confidential information (e.g. medical concerns) when contacting us via these channels.

 

Your rights

Under the Data Protection Act, you have various rights, such as the right to information. To exercise these rights, please contact the medical practice. If you require any more information on this, please do not hesitate to contact us.

 

Changes

Our medical practice may modify this privacy notice at any time and without prior notice. The latest and applicable version is the one published on our website. If the privacy notice is part of an agreement with you, we will notify you of any updates or modifications by email or by other appropriate means.

 

Date 01.09.2023

bottom of page

top of page

Impressum

SportsClinic#1 AG

Papiermühlestrasse 73

Wankdorf Center

CH-3014 Bern

 

Représenté par: 

Prof. Dr. Klaus-Arno Siebenrock

Prof. Dr. Roland Manfred Biedert

Dr. Bernhard Christen

Dr. Martin Schär

PD Dr. Matthias Zumstein

 

Numéro d’entreprise: CHE-253.976.739

Numéro de registre du commerce: CH-036.3.061.772-7

Responsabilité pour les liens externes

Ce site Internet contient des liens vers des sites Internet externes gérés par des tiers. La responsabilité du contenu de ces sites incombe toujours à leurs fournisseurs ou exploitants; c’est pourquoi aucune garantie ne peut être assurée pour les sites ajoutés en lien. Au moment de l’ajout des liens, les sites ont été contrôlés quant à d’éventuelles violations de la loi. Aucun contenu illicite n’a pu être identifié au moment de l’ajout des liens. Sans soupçon concret d’une infraction, un contrôle permanent des contenus des sites ajoutés en lien ne serait pas raisonnable. En cas de découverte d’éventuelles infractions, la prise de mesures correspondantes sur cette page est réservée.

 

Protection des données

Bienvenue sur le site web de notre cabinet médical. La déclaration de protection des données ci-dessous s'applique à l'utilisation de notre site web ainsi qu'aux services qui y sont proposés. La présente déclaration de protection des données vous informe sur la collecte de données personnelles lors de votre visite sur ce site web. En utilisant ce site web, vous acceptez le traitement de vos données personnelles conformément à la présente déclaration de protection des données.

La collecte et le traitement de vos données personnelles s'effectuent dans le respect des lois et exigences en vigueur en matière de protection des données. Par ailleurs, le cabinet médical décline toute responsabilité lors de l'utilisation de ce site web.


En principe, notre cabinet médical ne propose ses services qu'en Suisse et ne s'adresse qu'aux personnes domiciliées en Suisse.

Collecte de données et d'informations générales

Chaque fois que vous accédez à notre site web, une série de données et d'informations générales sont collectées. Ces données et informations générales sont stockées dans les fichiers journaux du serveur. Les informations collectées peuvent inclure (1) le type et la version du navigateur utilisé, (2) le système d'exploitation que vous utilisez pour accéder à notre site, (3) le site web à partir duquel vous atteignez notre site web (site web référent), (4) les sous-pages que vous visitez sur notre site web, (5) la date et l'heure de votre visite, (6) une adresse IP, (7) votre fournisseur d'accès à Internet, et (8) d'autres données et informations similaires qui servent à prévenir les risques en cas d'attaque sur notre infrastructure informatique.

 

Ces données et informations sont nécessaires pour (1) présenter correctement le contenu de notre site web, (2) optimiser le contenu de notre site web, (3) garantir le fonctionnement durable de notre infrastructure informatique et de la technique de notre site web et (4) fournir les informations nécessaires aux autorités de poursuite pénale en cas de cyberattaque. 

En outre, notre cabinet médical peut évaluer ces données et informations d'une part statistiquement et d'autre part dans le but d'augmenter la protection et la sécurité des données de son infrastructure informatique. Les données et informations collectées ne sont traitées qu'aux fins susmentionnées et sont ensuite effacées.

Liens d'autres sites web 
Ce site web peut contenir des liens vers des sites web d'autres fournisseurs. Notre cabinet médical n'a aucune influence sur ces sites web, leur contenu, leurs offres ou leur disponibilité, ni sur les déclarations et dispositions relatives à la protection des données qui y sont en vigueur. Il décline donc toute responsabilité à cet égard.

Cookies et autres offres de service 
Notre cabinet médical peut utiliser des cookies sur son site web. Les cookies contiennent ce que l'on appelle un cookie-ID, un identifiant unique du cookie, qui associe les pages web et le serveur à un navigateur Internet concret. Un navigateur Internet donné peut être reconnu et identifié grâce à cet identifiant de cookie unique. 

Google Analytics
De telles informations sur l'utilisation de ce site web (y compris votre adresse IP) peuvent, par exemple dans le cas de Google Analytics, être transmises à des serveurs à l'étranger et y être enregistrées. En utilisant notre site web, vous acceptez la transmission de ces données.

Services de tiers
Notre cabinet médical peut utiliser d'autres offres de services de prestataires tiers pour intégrer leurs contenus et services, comme par exemple des vidéos ou des articles, dans le site web. Une telle intégration suppose toujours que ces prestataires tiers puissent saisir et traiter l'adresse IP et d'autres informations des visiteurs de ce site web. En utilisant notre site web, vous acceptez cette pratique.

Médias sociaux / Réseaux sociaux
Sur ce site web peuvent être placés des boutons ("plugins de médias sociaux") qui établissent un contact avec les serveurs de réseaux sociaux (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, etc.). En cliquant sur l'un de ces boutons, vous donnez votre accord pour que les données nécessaires telles que l'adresse IP, la visite du site web, etc. soient transmises à l'exploitant du réseau social concerné. 

Newsletter
Sur notre site Internet, vous avez la possibilité de vous abonner à notre newsletter. Les données que vous mettez à disposition du cabinet médical, en particulier votre adresse e-mail et votre nom, peuvent être utilisées pour l'envoi régulier de notre newsletter. L'envoi est effectué soit directement par le cabinet médical, soit par une entreprise spécialisée dans ce domaine. Vous pouvez vous désabonner de la newsletter à tout moment (en cliquant sur le lien dans la newsletter ou sur le site web). Vous pouvez également nous le faire savoir par e-mail ou via les coordonnées indiquées dans les mentions légales. Les données personnelles restent dans notre cabinet médical et, le cas échéant, dans l'entreprise chargée de l'envoi de la newsletter, tant que vous êtes abonné(e) à la newsletter.

Possibilités de communication 
Le site web de notre cabinet médical contient certaines indications qui permettent une prise de contact électronique rapide ainsi qu'une communication directe, ce qui comprend également une adresse e-mail générale. Si vous prenez contact avec nous par le biais des possibilités de communication offertes sur notre site web, vos données de contact et leur contenu ne seront utilisés que pour traiter et répondre à votre demande.

Vos droits
Sur la base de la loi sur la protection des données, vous avez différents droits, comme par exemple un droit d'accès. Pour faire valoir vos droits, veuillez prendre contact avec le cabinet médical. Nous nous tenons à votre disposition pour toute information complémentaire à ce sujet.

Modifications 
Notre cabinet médical peut à tout moment adapter cette déclaration de protection des données sans préavis. La version actuelle publiée sur notre site web fait foi. Dans la mesure où la déclaration de protection des données fait partie d'un contrat conclu avec vous, nous vous informerons de la modification par e-mail ou par tout autre moyen approprié en cas de mise à jour.

Date 01.09.2023

bottom of page